Contact

Hayden Staff Pic2
 
haydenbraddock
GROUP CEO AND MANAGING DIRECTOR NEW ZEALAND
Phone:     +64 9 475 6537
Fax:         +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:     +64 (0)274 967385
Email:      
hbraddock@tourismradio.co.nz
SKYPE:     hbraddock

 
Dereck Staff Pic
 
dereckhowes
NATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Phone:      +64 9 475 6537
Fax:          +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:      +64 (0)21 285 3530
Email:        dereck@tourismradio.co.nz

 
Glenn Hames
 
glennhames
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER - LOWER SOUTH ISLAND
Phone:      +64 9 475 6537
Fax:          +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:      +64 (0)27 2032746
Email:        glenn@skootapp.com

 
Kim
 
kimbraddock
CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER
Phone:      +64 9 475 6537
Fax:          +64 9 475 6538

Mobile:      +64 (0)21 412 479
Email:        kim@skootapp.com

 
Karen
 
karenredpath
ADMIN MANAGER
Phone:      +64 9 475 6537
Fax:          +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:     
+64 (0)21 708 627
Email:        kim@skootapp.com
Ben McMillan
 
benmcmillan
OPERATIONAL SUPPORT TOURISM RADIO (CHRISTCHURCH)
Phone:     +64 9 475 6537
Fax:         +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:     +64 (0) 27603 4672
Email:      
ben@tourismradio.co.nz
Cindy
 
cindyarthur
OPERATIONAL SUPPORT TOURISM RADIO (AUCKLAND)
Phone:     +64 9 475 6537
Fax:         +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:     +64 (0) 22 166 7637
Email:      
cindy@tourismradio.co.nz
Greg Barber
 
 greg barber
IT SUPPORT
Phone:     +64 9 475 6537
Fax:         +64 9 475 6538
Mobile:     +64 (0)21 367 391
Email:      
gbarber@ayone.co.nz


 


View Larger Map

To send us an enquiry please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours

Your Email*
First Name*
Last Name*
Phone Number
Subject*
Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image
Follow Us   facebook grey twitter grey youtube grey Free Phone 0800 868 769

Get your Tourism Radio for FREE when you rent a vehicle from our preferred partners

Apollo Logo -87Tui Logo-835Euro Campers Logo -978rv rentals logo-381Abuzzy Logo-689Iconic Logo-741Hippie Logo-489Kiwi Logo-572Pacific Horizon-105Cheapa Logo-557Happy logo-768Tiki Logo-146Nz Rental Cars-82StaRV-388Coastal Campers -57